Reflecting on 2016

Part of writing this blog is helping me focus my thoughts and ideas. Part of that is now reflecting on last year.

Career 

I started Law school which is the next big part of my plan. It has been tough starting a new university and making new friends. I have a long commute which has been a real struggle for getting up early and getting back late. There is a lot to take on but the subject is really interesting.

IMG_4181.JPG

Love 

I have been with my man for two years now. I should be really thankful that he puts up with my workaholic nature. He has a busy life as well and juggling long-distance as well as busy schedules is hard.  I probably don’t thank him enough.

IMG_4179.JPG

Passions 

I love taking photos of pretty much everything. I have upgraded my camera this year and hope to take much better photos and maybe even get some printed. I have been really lucky to have travelled to some great places and take some great photos. Taking photos is for me is a great way to escape everything and just focus on the finer details.

Leave a Reply

