A New Start for 2017

An Achievable list for 2017

  1. dsc05664_fotorwant to learn how to code
  2. Want to get a graduate job
  3. take more photos
  4. eat less chocolate
  5. improve my vocabulary
  6. read the harry potter books
  7. Therefore, have a better understanding of the plot
  8. see more of my friends
  9. appreciate my loved one’s more
  10. pass my exams
  11. clean my wardrobe out
  12. decorate my room!
  13. travel to new countries
  14. kick some of my bad habits

 

Leave a Reply

